Pirelli Bike of the Year 2016 Finalists

Pirelli Bike of the Year. Right, the nominations have been whittled down to the 15 finalists and these are, in no particular order;

Honda Africa Twin
Honda NC750X
Triumph Tiger Explorer XCA
Triumph Thruxton R
KTM 1290 Super Duke GT
Kawasaki ZX10R
Ducati Panigale 959
Ducati XDiavel S
Ducati Multistrada 1200 Enduro
Harley Davidson Dyna S
Victory Magnum
Husqvarna 701 Super Moto
Yamaha MT-10

Which one do you think will ride away with the title of Pirelli SA Bike of the Year? The judges will take into account such factors as; how much of an improvement over the previous model is it? How much of an improvement over other models in its class is it? Value for money; aesthetics; technology; the WOW factor; which bike would you spend your own money on if it was going to be the only bike in your garage. Remember, you are not judging each bike against the other finalists but against other bikes in its class. Email your choice to info@thebikeshow.co.za before 31st July.

Keeping Sharing Simple:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone